Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great to work with, straight to the point and made the deal I was looking for.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The staff at Edwards nissan is absolutely the best service that I have ever seen or experienced. Not only from dealerships but from any business. They go way above & beyond to make their customers happy & satisfied. When Patrick was doing my paperwork, he made sure I completely understood everything. Same with Dustin, he went over every button & gadget in my vehicle to make sure I knew what everything was for ( new technology) He also helped move all my items from my old car to my new to make sure I did not leave any items behind. They are not a five star ⭐️.. they are more a 100 star team. I will tell everyone about them. Sydni

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I was so taken care of and respected by the salesman Mike and he was polite and genuinely nice. I had a Wonderful experience with the staff involved in purchasing my new vehicle. They met all my expectations. I have always purchased vehicles with them and maintenance performed on my previous vehicles I've owned their staff has always gone above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met. I appreciate all they have done for me throughout purchasing new vehicles. Thank You Edward's Nissan for your help and meeting all my needs. Stephanie Schustet

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Mauricio was easy to work with. Friendly, professional and explained things well. He wasn't pushy but instead let us make decisions and ask questions on our own.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Wow what a sellection nice courteous people had a great time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Steve was more than easy to work with, he didn't push me to choose a car and did everything in his power to get me a car. Ron was so nice to work with and everything about my experience was great. My car is amazing! The deal is more than worth it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Pleasant buying experience. Thorough answers to questions and assurance that any future questions can be asked at any time. Looking forward to driving my new Niro!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review