Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Dave made the process quick. Nobody tried to sell me anything I didn't need. Very appreciative of how prompt and thorough the buying experience was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great customer service! They made the process very easy. I would recommend using this dealership for any car purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The team at Edwards Nissan was very friendly and helpful. They got me into a vehicle that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great service on all levels. From the moment you walk in, test drive and eventually drive off in a new vehicle of your choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great Experience! Chad and Dave went above and beyond to make my first purchase on my own a pleasurable one. I will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Very easy to work with and Sarah was very knowledgeable and simply a delight. Would highly recommend her! Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Thank you for the easy process last week in purchasing our new Rogue. The process was a good experience from our sales person Brant to our finance person Andy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

We received great and timely service from Brant and his team. We left very satisfied with our new Rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Love going there because of all the nice person I get she the best and I will go back all the time because they are so very nice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience leading my Nissan Rouge Sarah Emage was a wonderful salesperson and so was Dave both very knowledgeable. I love the Rouges I just leased my 5th Rouge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Edward's Nissan, and my sales person Sarah took great care of me! The manager JP and the Owner Loyalty Manager Mark helped provide the information I needed. 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Asking price was right in line with the book value and they were fair with my trade in value

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new Altima today. Helpful and knowledgeable staff and excellent service. This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great experience. First time new vehicle purchase for me and they focused on what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell! Will recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Terry halvin worked very hard to make my buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend Terry to anyone looking to buy a car. Terry was very patient and answered all of questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Teddy Graybill did everything he could to get us approved and in our new pickup. The Chrysler store just gave us the runaround and was trying to sell me a dirty truck that I was not impressed with at all

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Appreciated the videos salesman sent to us. Quick response to questions. We would buy from him again and I would not say that about any other large dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Steve took really good care of us and helped me and my wife each get a vehicle on Saturday. He was very thorough and kind.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

They took great care me. I have purchased six automobiles from this dealership in past and they have always taken great care of me, as they have in the past.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The service was excellent. Everyone I interacted with was genuinely friendly. All of the vehicle features were thoroughly explained. I think I will be happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

What I did not expect to get the treatment that I got they were very generous very nice very kind and they helped me out a lot

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Great place to purchase a car. The personnel are very friendly, helpful and there was a great selection of vehicles to choose from. The prices are really great and I did not need to haggle with the salesman. All in all, it was a great buying experience. (I know I used the word Great a lot, but that does describe my experience)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Bought my first nissan truck from edwards Paris and all the guys were great no hassles I would recommend and will recommend the dealership to others

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Folks have treated me fair for our 4th straight car with them. Sales process is good and up front. I had a new salesman who was knowledgeable. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Excellent buying experience very knowledgeable staff and great people to work with. Looked at a few other dealerships but was disappointed with their lease rates.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Bought a used rogue last weekend from edwards. Keith, Scott and Paul are all top notch guys. Would recommend all of them to everyone I know. Best service from a dealership I’ve ever had hands down

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great place and personnel. They were very polite and very knowledgeable with all the questions I had. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to buy a vehicle. They will go the extra mile to help you walk out from there with a new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Over the years I've purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership, the experience has always been pleasant and personable. Three of these cars were new, and all were Nissans. They produce a great car for the money, truly the most "bang for your buck". No Complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Nate and Taylor worked super hard in order to get us into a new car, we are super grateful for all their hard work and love the new car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Mauricio Paris provided excellent customer service to me when selling me my 2020 Nissan Versa!!! He was very, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful while guiding me through the process of purchasing my vehicle!!! I would recommend my friends and family to him!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Отличная работа всего коллектива. Высочайшее знание и умение помогать в выборе машины, помощь в быстром оформлении всех документов, даже тех которые не очень относились к поиску машины.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Marc Leonard showed the highest qualifications and knowledge in providing advice in buying a car, we are very glad that it was Mark who helped us. Thanks. Igor & Nina

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Fantastic and very easy deal. Entire staff was professional and quite easy to work with. Highly recommended! Had a great selection and was a pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Update to my previous review: The General Manager Chuck Norman read my review. After looking into it he contacted me and said he would do what his salesman had promised us, $400 for being a veteran for our purchase from Edwards Kia. I received the check within three days of speaking with Chuck. He kept his word and honored his salesman's promise.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

A no pressure buying experience. Allen is a throwback to car buying. Everything explained and the entire process was a little under 2 hours. They offered me a fair deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Very nice and helpful. Told him my budget and what I was looking for and was quick and precise with helping me. I also had my hyperactive 7 year old and he was accommodating with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Mr. Paris, listened to what I wanted, and he helped me with my questions and showing me different things the Rogue could do, he answered all my questions.. He was plesant to work with, and there was no pressure at all from him. Dustin the sales manager was also very nice and helpful., he encouraged me to contact him if I had any questions or concerns that he could help me with. Even the finance guy that helped me in the Kia building was also very helpful, explaining all the different options and charges. I have never had an easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Friendly staff made everything easy to understand and helped me pick out a car that suited my needs. Would definitely recommend them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

This dealership is very outgoing and approachable. Our salesman, Marc, let my son state what he wanted in a car, then showed us what was available. He made car shopping enjoyable. Thank you Marc for listening and not rushing my son or being pushy. You never made us feel rushed into making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Marc was very helpful and personable. He knew just what to show us and worked hard to get everything together correctly. Great job Marc. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I bought my Rogue at your dealership in 2016 and my husband and I just went back to purchase two new vehicles! Marc was one of the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He really cares and listens to customers. I’ll definitely go back to Edwards when it’s time to upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Top notch Sales man. Very pleasant friendly and informative we would highly recommend Marc to family and friends which we have Marc is very honest and personable. We couldn’t be more happier than we are now because of Marc being our salesman. You are lucky to have Marc employed with your company he has to be one of your greatest assets

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Mark was a joy to work with. He was patient with us and made sure we got the best possible deal! We will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Everyone was very polite during my recent visit and respectful of my time (very few interruptions). They had a sincere desire to make my visit an awesome experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Victoria was a big help and went above and beyond. Went out of her way to assist with us before, during and after. Was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Marc took the time to go over everything that I needed to know. I was in a rush and couldn't stay for the complete process on Friday so he set a time for me to come on Saturday to complete the process I was late for the time we had set but he understood the family issue I had. He was waiting for me to arrive. Everything went well. Eddie Anderson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

After having my 2018 Sentra totaled by a uninsured driver, Mauricio helped me get into a 2019 Sentra with ease. He listened to what I wanted and went to work to find the car with all the features I wanted. This is my second car with Mauricio. He knew I didn’t want to be in that dealership all day long so he did his best to speed things along. Ask for him...he’s laid back and NOT pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

Victoria worked well with me. I told her what i was interested in and she concentrated on finding me the car to meet my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Big shoutout to the great team at Edwards Nissan and kia especially Mike Conley. He listened to the needs and wants of a vehicle and matched them to a T. He was very knowledgable and kind. Will be a repeat customer

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Thanks to Mike Conley I had a stress free car buying experience. I love my new ride and couldn't be happier at the service I received! Best salesmen around! Thanks for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

I absolutely love my new car, this was the best car buying experience. Michael Conley was AWESOME! I will for sure tell all my friends and family about Edwards Nissan and kid and Mike! Thanks so much Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Great car buying experience thanks to Mike Conley. Great customer service, speedy results, mike was knowledgeable and very patient with us I will definitely be recommending him and this dealership to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

I went into Edwards Nissan and Kia not sure what I was expecting to buy but I must say I walked out so happy thanks to Michael Conley. He wasn’t pushy at all. He explained everything in great detail so I knew what I was getting into. Totally recommend Edwards as well as Mike! He is a great asset to Edwards! 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Michael Conley was one of the most patient salesmen I have worked with. He made car buying simple and fun. Highly recommend him! Thank you Mike and Edwards Nissan and Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Receptionists need to be replaced!! No experience, on their phone. No help at all. No phone voice!! No personal skills dud but great when you came in the door. Clothing was unprofessional and offensive. !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Mauricio was easy to work with. Friendly, professional and explained things well. He wasn't pushy but instead let us make decisions and ask questions on our own.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

This is one time I’ll tell you to take my words for it! Edwards Nissan is by far the best place to purchase your next vehicle. ‘These guys are the real “pros” and prove it in their dealing with their customers. My total buying experience was awesome. I live in Lincoln and I have to tell you, buying from Edwards is worth the drive. Would I do it again?? Absolutely! Don’t waste you time haggling with sales and finance people...go get the deal you want the first time! Hey guys again.....Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

Marc Leonard helped me buy my car, went over all the options and made sure he answered all my questions. Took my daughter in to buy a car from him 3 days later.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

I have bought 2 KIAS from Edwards KIA. They are always very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them! The sales guys Jeff and Doug were very friendly and helpful and made the whole process very seamless. High five to you all!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Mauricio Paris was a great sales person and I reccomend him highly! However, their finance department is arrogant and will not take no for an answer on add-ons. We did not purchase, but if you can find a way to get through the finance people without walking as we did, I would buy from Mauricio...Top quality guy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

No bull. Fair deal off the bat. They answered all my questions and were willing to negotiate on options. Without a doubt I would recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Seemed a little silly to say it at the time, but after spending a few days looking around Omaha for the right used truck. It did pay to cross the bridge to Edwards Nissan in Council Bluffs. I went looking for a used Nissan Frontier and Scott Windles at Edwards was the right guy to help me out. They had a couple we looked at and test drove and they were great. But they did have one 2018 Frontier left in Inventory I knew I wanted to look at. Needless to say I was sold, or they sold it to me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Everything went fast and everyone made it very easy for us. We knew what we were looking for and Marc pointed us in the right direction and was very nice through the entire process. He made us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Dustin Pennington was kind and patient assisting me in my chose of what vehicle/color I would be satisfied with. The loan process went quick and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

I had a great experience with Edward's Nissan. The staff was so helpful made things very easy to be buying from a distance. They were also very patient with my kids when we went to pick my vehicle up.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Once I started the inquiry process on Edwards Nissan’s website, they kindly followed up with me to assist me in answering my questions about the Rogue. I was impressed that my Salesman, Nate, brought the Vehicle to me at my apartment, to Test Drive a new Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Ron expanded the loan and all the others offers that come with our new vehicle. It was like we were talking with a friend that cares about what was best for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Edwards Nissan is like family, you know your getting the best and don’t need to worry about your kids or wives taking vehicles in for service. Sales team treats you with respect nothing less! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Very easy to lease car. The paper work was completed promptly. Did not have to wait during the process. In and out in an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

The salesmen David Johnson was awesome he did everything I asked for, which was I wanted to do the finance first because I was in the hole on my prior vehicle. So Mr. Johnson informed of the process, I stated I understand but I would like to do the finance because I didn’t want his time wasted or to get my hopes up since I had my children with me. He did what I asked and it all worked out I will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

No pressure sales(Andrew) .Told him what we wanted and were going to pay. With very little back and forth we drove off the lot in the car we wanted for the price we insisted.....AWESOME!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Great experience at Edwards Nissan with both sales and finance. They were really friendly and upfront and extremely helpful, and always considered my time. I will definitely be back again and highly recommend to anyone in the need of a new car! Service was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

I had a great experience. My salesperson Dustin Pennington went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for and searched for the exact car/options that I requested. He came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule and came back later the same evening to finish the paperwork and make sure I had everything I needed. He has contacted me since to see if I needed anything and to check how I was liking my new vehicle. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and helped to ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2018

After my latest experience I have to give them an overall of 4. The sales process this time around was fairly straightforward, they gathered important details about my wants up front, sized me up for the car I wanted and explained the process as we went through, addon sales were less pushy this time and accepted a dismissal gracefully. Only thing stopping this from being a 5 star experience was that I came in when my lease was about 2 weeks from expiry with hopes that I could dispose of the vehicle, get the loyalty rewards for being a nissan driver(6 cars bought/...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

After my latest experience I am giving them a 4. The sales process this time around was fairly straightforward, they gathered important details about my wants up front, sized me up for the car I wanted and explained the process as we went through, addon sales were less pushy this time and accepted a dismissal gracefully. Only thing stopping this from being a 5 star experience was that I came in when my lease was about 2 weeks from expiry with hopes that I could dispose of the vehicle, get the loyalty rewards for being a nissan driver(6 cars bought/leased from only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

David Johnson was very helpful in getting me the SUV I want. David Johnson is a great sale person. I would seen friends and family to get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

They did an awsome job getting me into my car. My husband and I both were able to get a car the same day. They did well with their follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I cant say anything bad about Edwards in general. They have taken care of my family and I for many years. This time around I want to thank Teddy Graybill for the awesome service he gave us. He was to the point and phenomenal. I couldn't of asked for a better salesman! I appreciate everything he has done and also appreciate Patrick in finance! Thanks for the Nissan Sentra!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018

My experience @ Nissan overall was great & it was an easy process. The reps were very kind and really helpful. I love my car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Thanks to Mr. Edwards for having such competent and customer-service oriented staff at his Nissan dealership. I had an enjoyable new car purchase experience and my thanks goes to Chuck Norman, General Manager; and to David Kang, Ron Phillips, and Brian Collinson, all of whom are exceptional staff members. Edwards Nissan is the place to go for quality vehicles and customer service. I love my new Kicks!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

I was very very pleased with Edwards Nissan and I would recommend them to friends & family! Teddy, my sales guy was great! Loving my new Nissan Rogue! Her name is Remington Rogue!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Brought 2018 Nissan Altima. Nothing but CUSTOMER SERVICE from Start to Finish. Salesman S. Winchell and the Finance man R. Phillips was awesome they went over and beyond their duties and got me everything I came in the door looking for. Woot Woot to you both. I will tell everyone to ask for only them.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Our salesman Brian Collinson went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I highly recommend working with him. We are very happy with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

My rating is easy, it's our dealership of choice. It's our 3rd straight car from Edwards Nisson. No pressure, no hassles, my time is honored, my desires are met within our budget. I let them know up front what I can afford and they have exceeded expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

Edwards Nissan is an excellent dealer. Thank you so much to Mr. David ChanHo and all his coworkers that help me to get my car. They are very polite. Next time you need to get a new car you know where to go.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

Thank you for all your help David ChanHo and all your team. Everybody was kind and and answered all our questions. I recomend every one this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Joshua Watson is an amazing salesmen. He heled me get out of a car I was upside down in and into a brand new vehicle. He took the time to expkain everything to me and even called the next day to check up on everything. Great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I don't do a lot of reviews and I like to say "it takes a lot of people to make a village". That said, my experience at Edawards Kia was well above expectation. Starting with Jim Daley, the pour guy who asked if we needed assistance around 2 in the afternoon and hung with us until we drove off in two cars around 6:30. He was fantastic, patient, and extremely helpful. I am I will take that one kind of guy, my wife on the other hand takes the deep dive into every detail of anything close to what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

I was in the market for a new vehicle while also having needed to make a double trade-in. I had the pleasure of working with Dan Harvill, while managing to work out a deal. Dan was friendly and the overall transaction was pretty painless. I would certainly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Jim Daley knew my needs, found the perfect car and leased it to me at the right price . He was truly exceptional sales person and I will continue to go to him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

All staff was courteous and helpful. Did not feel pressure to buy any extras. Kristi was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to others interested in leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Great place! Always helpful in getting the vehicle I want even on a whim! Ron and Rich were excellent in all areas of the transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

David Johnson was Awesome He made our first car buying experience great. We will deffenitly purchase our next vehicle with him And Edwards Nissan. Thanks for the great customer.Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

This location certainly fulfilled my needs and wants. I didn't have much for a down payment, and have a terrible credit history, but they got me approved and fincanced into a beautiful car! Danny definitely jumped through hoops to get me approved and I am more than grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Our salesman was the best I've ever worked with. The finance department was great too! Very easy going and down to earth. Not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

I was looking for a new truck and Edwards Nissan had the best price on a new Titan. Leo Mora worked with me, answered all my questions. He is a true professional and knows what he's doing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Second time buying from an Edwards car lot and I wasn't disappointed. I went in knowing what I wanted for my trade and got shown a car I both wanted and could handle. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Michelle sheehan gave me the best service i could ask for she was very friendly and helpful. I would love to continue to shop there and i recommended family and friends to shop here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Great service. Excellent attention to detail. And the staff is amazing. They really keep you informed on what's going on with your vehicle, that makes it really simple to take care of things before they become a problem.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review